De Waoterjokers

CV De Waoterjoker

Gegevens CV “De Waoterjokers”

 

Schout &Schepenen:


Schout:                            
Benito Kleinschiphorst
E-mail:                               schout@waoterjokers.nl

Schatbewaarder:       Harry van Beek
E-mail:                               schatbewaarder@waoterjokers.nl

Meester Griffier:       Kevin Koppers
E-mail:                               secretariaat@waoterjokers.nl

Griffier:                            Sander Wullings
E-mail:                               secretariaat@waoterjokers.nl

Schepen:                         Robbert Jansen
E-mail:                               robbert.jansen@waoterjokers.nl

Schepen:                         Richard Hendriks
E-mail:                               richard.hendriks@waoterjokers.nl

Schepen:                         Luke van Alst
E-mail:                               luke.van.alst@waoterjokers.nl

Postadres:
Adres:                                Tolhuis 1527, 6537 PE Nijmegen
Tel:                                      06-28092301
Website:                         www.waoterjokers.nl

Facebook Waoterjokers:            www.facebook.com/cvdewaoterjokers
Facebook Krupersbaan:              www.facebook.com/krupersbaan
Facebook “ ’t Krupertje”:          www.facebook.com/krupertje

Contactpersoon “De Waoterblaosjokers”:          Kevin Koppers E-mail:                                     kevin.koppers@waoterjokers.nl